Training

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Sydney

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Sydney

Thu 7 Mar 2019 (9:30 AM) - Tue 29 Oct 2019 (4:30 PM)

Holiday Inn Parramatta, 18-40 Anderson St, Parramatta, NSW, 2150

The 'flag-ship' course is a comprehensive introduction to Solution Focused Practice for practitioners in various settings. Thought-provoking and inspiring, the course offers a PROVEN approach that is effective for mental health problems, trauma, disruptive behaviour, substance use and many other social and emotional problems in counselling/therapy and in broader coaching and school settings.

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Newcastle

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Newcastle

Mon 11 Nov 2019 (9:00 AM) - Tue 12 Nov 2019 (4:00 PM)

The popular course, Solution-Focused Brief Therapy, presented by Michael Durrant but conducted by Compass Seminars Australia.

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Perth

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Perth

Thu 14 Nov 2019 (9:00 AM) - Fri 15 Nov 2019 (4:00 PM)

The Boulevard Centre, Lower Level Cambridge Library Building, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat, WA, 6014

The popular course, Solution-Focused Brief Therapy, presented by Michael Durrant but conducted by Compass Seminars Australia.

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Brisbane

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Brisbane

Mon 18 Nov 2019 (9:00 AM) - Tue 19 Nov 2019 (4:00 PM)

The Glen Hotel, 24 Gaskell St, Eight Mile Plains, QLD, 4113

The popular course, Solution-Focused Brief Therapy, presented by Michael Durrant but conducted by Compass Seminars Australia.

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Ballina

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Ballina

Mon 25 Nov 2019 (9:00 AM) - Tue 26 Nov 2019 (4:00 PM)

The popular course, Solution-Focused Brief Therapy, presented by Michael Durrant but conducted by Compass Seminars Australia.

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Townsville

Solution-Focused Brief Therapy - Townsville

Thu 28 Nov 2019 (9:00 AM) - Fri 29 Nov 2019 (4:00 PM)

The popular course, Solution-Focused Brief Therapy, presented by Michael Durrant but conducted by Compass Seminars Australia.